Website Manager

Morrisville Little League

Tony Sosnoskie Award

The Tony Sosnoskie Award is awarded each year to a 12 year old baseball player in Morrsiville Little League. The award is given to a recipient who shows not only excellence and skill, but also great leadership, sportsmanship, and dedication to his teammates and the game of baseball.

This award is possible because of the Tony Sosnoskie Family.  Tony was involved in Morrisville Little League and wanted to continue recognizing a player in the league each year that demonstrated these ideals.

Tony Sosknoskie Award Winners

2023: London Rauls

Morrisville Little League

P.O. Box 255 
Morrisville, Pennsylvania 19067
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Morrisville Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In